Thru Wild Eyes

Welcome to Performance Horse Photography’s and Laura’s blog page – “Of Wild Horses and Wolves – Thru Wild Eyes.”

I’ve wanted to be able to take you on some of my journeys when I am out photographing wildlife and more, wanted to share the moment with you, the emotions – but was unsure of how to do that until now.

All animals have something to share with us; valuable lessons.  If we will simply just take the time to listen.  To see the world through their eyes.

I hope that you will join me as I document the wild animals that I see on my journeys.  From time to time I may take steps back to prior years and add them here too.  A way to help me also remember special moments.

 

Leave a Reply

